Governance Structure

Updated: 15/05/2024 229 KB

Governance is made up of three layers: the Board of Members, the Board of Directors and Local Governing Committees (LGC's) for each school. 

Everyone in our governance is aware of, accepts and works within ‘The 7 principles of public life’, as set out by Lord Nolan.


The Code of Conduct for all involved in our governance is here:

Directors Code of Conduct

Updated: 01/11/2022 74 KB