The Multi Academy Trust is very proud of our Senior Leadership Team, who all work hard across all three schools to provide support to both pupils and staff alike.

To contact any of our Senior Leadership Team please email or call 01543 472 245

Mrs C Gethin Chief Executive Officer
Mrs H Bowman Chair of the Trust Board
Miss N Jarrett Headteacher - Anson
Mr J Wynn Headteacher - St Mary's
Mrs E Bowring Headteacher - Richard Crosse
Miss R Mills Headteacher - The Howard
Mrs G Duffy SENCO
Mrs S Cole Trust Finance Manager
Mrs J Bowman Trust Business Operations Manager
Our Senior Leadership Team is supported by our Phase Leaders, Subject Leaders, and Curriculum Champions.  Phase Leaders ensure progress in phases (i.e. EYFS, KS1), Subject Leaders head up subjects across the Trust, and Curriculum Champions drive progress within schools.  We encourage all staff to take on these responsibilities as part of our staff development.  
School & College Websites by Schudio